Team mocca®

Inquire now

Management

“I see my colleagues as partners and attach great importance to well-being at work, mutual respect and a culture of open discussion.

Teamwork and collegiality are the basis for good cooperation among colleagues. Because together we not only meet challenges more easily, but also celebrating successes is simply more fun together.”

Johannes, Management

“I’ve been working for ventopay for over 10 years. During this time I was able to develop myself further and take on various areas of responsibility. I particularly appreciate the trust placed in us and the very good working atmosphere.”

Doris, Assistant to the Management

Team Office

“I particularly like the family environment and the varied work agenda at ventopay gmbh.

The colleagues always take their time when you have questions or don’t know what to do next.”

Sabrina, Team Leader Office

“ventopay offers a flexible working environment and is a strong partner even in difficult times.

I especially appreciate the teamwork, meeting at eye level and the short decision-making channels.”

Silke, Assistant to the Sales Management

Team Development

“At ventopay I work on varied, exciting projects every day. I have the opportunity to actively help shape new innovations in development. As someone who has been with ventopay since the very beginning, I am happy every day, to work together with nice and highly motivated colleagues.”

Christian, Team Leader .NET Development

“As someone who lives in Hagenberg, I enjoy being able to work in my own city. Standing in a traffic jam for hours every day in the direction of Linz would not be an option for me. At ventopay I have the opportunity to work at a well-equipped workplace with a view of the beautiful Mühlviertel . Working in the country? Definitely possible with ventopay!”

Georg, Software Developer

Team Sales & Marketing

“I’ve been with ventopay for over 6 years now and it’s still really fun to work with our customers and partners on exciting and innovative projects. But above all, the great cooperation with all my colleagues according to the motto “One for all, all for one.” contributes to the joy of work.”

Christopher, Sales Management

“At ventopay I have the great opportunity to contribute my own ideas and implement them. I can work independently, but if necessary always approach my helpful colleagues. Overall, the ventopay team is characterized above all by its good cohesion.”

Marina, Marketing Manager

Team Project Management

“In the family environment of ventopay, the opinion of each individual is valued, the cooperation between colleagues is very important. The work in project management is very exciting and varied thanks to business trips in the area of Germany, Austria and Switzerland. A good work-life balance is possible through flexible working hours and home office.”

Stefan, Team Leader Project Management

“It’s fun to work in a team where everyone can rely on the other and where each individual’s opinion is valued.”

Alexander, Project Manager

Team Service & Support

“ventopay not only enables a good working atmosphere, which is strongly characterized by cohesion and a mindset of transparency, but also supports employees and people in the private sector, for example through flexible working hours, home office and a very balanced work-life balance. That is very important to me and I really appreciate it personally.”

Benedikt, Team Leader Service & Support

“”Those who enjoy their work are able to achieve a lot.” (Quote from Marion Gräfin Dönhoff)
That is exactly what ventopay lives for. It makes me proud to be part of this team.”

Rene, System Consultant

2
Top

Team mocca®

Jetzt anfragen

Geschäftsführung

„Ich verstehe meine KollegInnen als Partner und lege großen Wert auf Wohlbefinden am Arbeitsplatz, gegenseitige Wertschätzung und eine offene Diskussionskultur.

Teamwork und Kollegialität sind die Basis für die gute Zusammenarbeit unter den KollegInnen. Denn zusammen begegnen wir nicht nur Herausforderungen leichter, sondern auch das Feiern von Erfolgen macht gemeinsam einfach mehr Spaß.“

Johannes, Geschäftsführung

„Ich arbeite seit über 10 Jahre bei ventopay. In dieser Zeit konnte ich mich ständig weiterentwickeln und verschiedene Aufgabenbereiche übernehmen. Besonders schätze ich das entgegengebrachte Vertrauen und das sehr gute Arbeitsklima.“

Doris, Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Team Office

„Das familiäre Umfeld und die abwechslungsreichen Arbeitsagenden gefallen mir besonders bei der ventopay gmbh.

Die Kollegen und Kolleginnen nehmen sich immer Zeit, wenn man Fragen hat oder nicht weiter weiß.“

Sabrina, Teamleitung Office

„ventopay bietet ein flexibles Arbeitsumfeld und ist auch in schwierigen Zeiten ein starker Partner.

Besonders schätze ich die gelebte Teamarbeit, Begegnung auf Augenhöhe und die kurzen Entscheidungswege.“

Silke, Assistentin der Vertriebsleitung

Team Entwicklung

„Bei ventopay arbeite ich täglich an abwechslungsreichen, spannenden Projekten. Ich habe dabei die Möglichkeit aktiv neue Innovationen in der Entwicklung mitzugestalten. Als jemand der seit der ersten Stunde bei der ventopay ist, freut es mich jeden Tag aufs Neue, mit netten und top motivierten Kollegen zusammenarbeiten zu dürfen.“

Christian, Teamleitung .NET Entwicklung

„Als Hagenberger genieße ich es, im eigenen Ort arbeiten zu können. Jeden Tag stundenlang Richtung Linz im Stau zu stehen käme für mich nicht in Frage. Bei ventopay habe ich die Möglichkeit, an einem toll ausgestatteten Arbeitsplatz mit Blick ins wunderschöne Mühlviertel arbeiten zu können. Arbeiten im Grünen? Bei ventopay definitiv möglich!“

Georg, Software Developer

Team Sales & Marketing

„Ich bin seit mittlerweile über 6 Jahren bei ventopay und es macht nach wie vor richtig Spaß gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern an spannenden und innovativen Projekten zu arbeiten. Vor allem aber auch die tolle Zusammenarbeit mit all meinen Kollegen frei nach dem Motto „Einer für alle, alle für einen.“ trägt zur Freude an der Arbeit bei.“

Christopher, Sales Management

„Bei ventopay habe ich die tolle Möglichkeit, meine eigenen Ideen einzubringen und diese auch umzusetzen. Ich kann dabei selbstständig arbeiten, bei Bedarf aber immer auf meine hilfsbereiten Kollegen zukommen. Insgesamt zeichnet das ventopay Team vor allem der gute Zusammenhalt aus.“

Marina, Marketing Manager

Team Projektmanagement

„Im familiären Umfeld von ventopay wird die Meinung jedes Einzelnen geschätzt, es wird das Miteinander unter KollegInnen groß geschrieben. Die Arbeit im Projektmanagement ist sehr spannend und durch Dienstreisen im D-A-CH-Raum auch abwechslungsreich. Durch flexible Arbeitszeiten und Homeoffice ist eine gute Work-Life-Balance möglich.“

Stefan, Teamleitung Projektmanagement

„Es macht Spaß in einem Team zu arbeiten, wo sich jeder auf den anderen verlassen kann und die Meinung jedes Einzelnen wertgeschätzt wird.“

Alexander, Projektmanager

Team Service & Support

„ventopay ermöglich nicht nur eine gute Arbeitsatmosphäre, die stark geprägt ist von Zusammenhalt und dem Mindset von Transparenz, sondern unterstützt die Mitarbeiter und Menschen auch im privaten Bereich wie zum Beispiel durch flexible Arbeitszeiten, Homeoffice und einer sehr ausgeglichenen Work-Life-Balance. Das ist mir sehr wichtig und das schätze ich persönlich sehr.“

Benedikt, Teamleitung Service & Support

„Wer Freude bei der Arbeit hat, ist im Stande, viel zu leisten.“  (Zitat Marion Gräfin Dönhoff)
Genau das, wird bei der Firma ventopay gelebt. Es macht mich stolz, ein Teil dieses Teams zu sein.“

Rene, System Consultant

2
Top