Self-ordering mocca.production.info

Inquire now

Order and pick up via self-ordering

Would you like to modernize and accelerate the ordering and serving processes in your company restaurant? Then processing via the mocca.production.info self-ordering system is the ideal solution for you.

An innovative self-service system digitizes the processes for ordering, paying and serving meals in your canteen. Self-ordering terminals enable your guests to order and pay for meals independently. They can see the processing status of the order at any time via guest monitors and are informed immediately and fully automatically when the food is ready to be picked up. This decoupling of the ordering and payment processes optimizes the entire food serving process and tedious queuing for food serving and at the checkout area are things of the past.

5 benefits

from self-ordering

  • efficient ordering processes
  • elimination of cashier activities
  • fresh preparation of the dishes
  • reduced guest contact in times of Corona
  • shorter waiting times for guests

The ordering and issuing process

1. Self-ordering at the order terminal

The guest goes to the order terminal, where he chooses his meal at a self-service checkout. The cash register display can be subdivided into several tabs so that the guest can keep an overview even in large company restaurants. Each tab stands, for example, for its own product line or a specific pick-up counter. For example, the tabs “Vegetarian”, “Meat”, “Asian” and “Italian” can be defined. The orderable items can be stored with pictures so that the guest can quickly see which food they can order.

2. Multiple ways to pay

After the food has been selected at the order terminal, payment is made directly there. All common payment methods are available for this: Your guests can pay directly with the credit on the chip card, you can settle monthly in retrospect via wages and salaries or you can connect open payment methods such as EC payment to the self-ordering order terminal.

Heroimage mocca.production.info

3. Status information on the guest display

When the payment has been successfully completed, a pick-up receipt is printed out for the guest, which, in addition to the pick-up number for the food ordered, can also have a logo from the corresponding pick-up counter on it. When ordering at several counters at the same time, the guest will also receive several pick-up receipts. The pick-up number immediately appears on the guest displays with a status display above the corresponding pick-up counters with the information that the meal is being prepared.

4. Order information on the production monitor

At the same time as the pick-up number is displayed on the guest display, the relevant order is also displayed on the production monitor in the kitchen once payment has been completed. The kitchen employee can click on the incoming order on the touch monitor to display all the details.

Heroimage mocca.production.info

5. Automatic printing of the pick-up receipt

After the kitchen employee has prepared the food, he clicks on “Done” on the touch display of the production monitor to approve the order for collection. A pick-up receipt with the pick-up number is automatically printed on the kitchen printer, which serves as a control means for the food distribution.

6. Pick-up information on the guest display

At the same time, the pick-up number immediately appears on the guest display of the corresponding pick-up counter with the information that the food is now ready for pick-up. Before the guest can enjoy his meal, he only has to show his printed pick-up number at the counter and take his order.

Features and benefits:

  • innovative technology
  • more efficient ordering & payment processes
  • coordinated production & serving of meals
  • minimized effort for taking orders & cashing
  • intuitive operation
  • attractive presentation of the products
  • optical support in the selection of dishes
  • supports all common payment methods

Any questions? We are happy to assist you.

ventopay ist the specialist for cash, payment and billing systems for communal catering. As a full-service provider, we offer a one-stop system that is used by company restaurants, caterers, canteens, universities, schools, stadiums, arenas, recreational facilities, hospitals and vending operators.

Request now without obligation!

Request now without obligation!
Privacy Policy *

Contact Search

Technical Support

If you have technical problems, our support team will help you quickly and easily:

+43 5 7236 – 400

support@ventopay.com

3
Top

Self-Ordering mocca.production.info

Jetzt anfragen

Bestellen und Abholen per Self-Ordering

Sie möchten die Bestell- und Ausgabeprozesse in Ihrem Betriebsrestaurant modernisieren und gleichzeitig beschleunigen? Dann ist die Abwicklung über das mocca.production.info Self-Ordering System die ideale Lösung für Sie.

Ein innovatives Self-Service-System digitalisiert in Ihrer Kantine die Prozesse rund um das Bestellen, Bezahlen und Ausgeben von Speisen. Self-Ordering Terminals ermöglichen Ihren Gästen die eigenständige Bestellung und Bezahlung von Speisen. Über Gästemonitore sehen diese jederzeit den Bearbeitungsstatus der Bestellung und werden sofort und vollautomatisiert informiert, wenn die Speisen abholbereit sind. Durch diese Entkopplung des Bestell- und Bezahlprozesses wird der gesamte Speisenausgabeprozess optimiert und langwieriges Anstehen bei der Speisenausgabe und dem Kassenbereich ist passé.

5 Vorteile

von Self-Ordering

  • effiziente Bestellprozesse
  • Wegfall der Kassiertätigkeit
  • frische Zubereitung der Speisen
  • verminderter Gästekontakt in Zeiten von Corona
  • kürzere Wartezeiten für Gäste

Der Bestell- und Ausgabeprozess

1. Self-Ordering am Bestellterminal

Der Gast geht zum Bestellterminal, wo er an einer Selbstbedienungskasse sein Essen aussucht. Damit der Gast auch in großen Betriebsrestaurants den Überblick behält, kann das Kassendisplay in mehrere Reiter untergliedert werden. Jeder Reiter steht dabei beispielsweise für eine eigene Produktlinie bzw. einen bestimmten Abhol-Counter. So können etwa die Reiter „Vegetarisch“, „Fleisch“, „Asiatisch“ und „Italienisch“ definiert sein. Die bestellbaren Artikel können mit Bildern hinterlegt werden, sodass der Gast optisch schnell erkennt, welche Speise er bestellen kann.

2. Mehrere Arten zu bezahlen

Nach der Speisenauswahl am Bestellterminal erfolgt die Bezahlung ebenfalls direkt dort. Dafür stehen alle gängigen Bezahlarten zur Verfügung: Ihre Gäste können direkt mit dem Guthaben auf der Chipkarte bezahlen, Sie können monatlich im Nachhinein über Lohn & Gehalt abrechnen oder Sie binden offene Zahlungsarten wie EC-Zahlung an das Self-Ordering Bestellterminal an.

Heroimage mocca.production.info

3. Statusinfo am Gästedisplay

Ist die Bezahlung erfolgreich abgeschlossen, wird dem Gast ein Abholbeleg ausgedruckt, welcher neben der Abholnummer für die bestellten Speisen auch ein Logo vom entsprechenden Abhol-Counter aufweisen kann. Bei gleichzeitiger Bestellung an mehreren Countern erhält der Gast auch mehrere Abholbelege. Auf den Gästedisplays mit Statusanzeige über den entsprechenden Abhol-Countern erscheint sofort die Abholnummer mit der Info, dass das Essen in Vorbereitung ist.

4. Bestellinfo am Produktionsmonitor

Gleichzeitig mit der Ausgabe der Abholnummer am Gästedisplay, wird bei abgeschlossener Bezahlung die entsprechende Bestellung auch am Produktionsmonitor in der Küche angezeigt. Der Küchenmitarbeiter kann die eingegangene Bestellung am Touch-Monitor anklicken, um alle Details anzuzeigen.

Heroimage mocca.production.info

5. Automatischer Druck des Abholbeleges

Nachdem der Küchenmitarbeiter das Essen zubereitet hat, klickt er am Touch-Display des Produktionsmonitors auf „Erledigt“, um die Bestellung für die Abholung freizugeben. Am Küchendrucker wird dadurch automatisch ein Abholbeleg mit der Abholnummer gedruckt, welcher als Kontrollmittel für die Essensausgabe dient.

6. Abholinformation am Gästedisplay

Gleichzeitig erscheint am Gästedisplay des entsprechenden Abhol-Counters sofort die Abholnummer mit der Info, dass das Essen dort nun zur Abholung bereitsteht. Bevor der Gast sein Essen genießen kann, muss er nur noch seine ausgedruckte Abholnummer am Counter vorzeigen und seine Bestellung entgegennehmen.

Features und Vorteile:

  • innovative Technologie
  • effizientere Bestell- & Bezahlprozesse
  • koordinierte Produktion & Ausgabe von Speisen
  • minimierter Aufwand für Bestellaufnahme & Kassieren
  • intuitive Bedienung
  • ansprechende Darstellung der Produkte
  • optische Unterstützung bei der Speisenauswahl
  • unterstützt alle gängigen Bezahlarten

Produktkatalog PDF | 5,69 MB

Fragen? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

ventopay ist der Spezialist für Kassen-, Bezahl- und Abrechnungssysteme für die Gemeinschaftsgastronomie. Als Full-Service-Dienstleister bieten wir ein System aus einer Hand, das bei Betriebsrestaurants, Caterern, Kantinen, Mensen, Universitäten, Schulen, Stadien, Arenen, Freizeiteinrichtungen, Krankenhäusern und Automatenbetreibern eingesetzt wird.

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!
Datenschutz *

Ansprechpartner-Suche

Technischer Support

Bei technischen Problemen hilft Ihnen unser Support-Team schnell und unkompliziert weiter:

+43 7236 3351 – 4313

support@ventopay.com

5
Top